Commercial Real Estate Services, Worldwide. NAI/Merin Hunter Codman, Inc. Leasing Property Management Services Office Space Available Company News Broker Property Management Professionals NAI/Merin Hunter Codman Overview Case Studies NAI/Merin Hunter Codman Jobs Commercial Real Estate Terms Commercial Real Estate Links Palm Beach County Contact Information NAI Global Real Trac
 
Our Professionals
Alphabetical listed by last name. Click photo to view resume.
 
   PRINCIPALS/EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT
 
commercial real estate professional
Jay M. Grossman
President
jgrossman@mhcreal.com

Jordan Paul
Chief Executive Officer
jpaul@mhcreal.com

commercial real estate professional
Neil E. Merin, SIOR, CCIM
Chairman
nmerin@mhcreal.com
View My Listing
 

Jason L. Sundook, SIOR
Principal
jsundook@mhcreal.com
View My listings
commercial real estate professional
Dung T. Lam
Chief Financial Officer
dlam@mhcreal.com

 
 
 
 
 
   BROKERS
 

Michael Ahearn
Commecial Associate
mahearn@mhcreal.com
View My Listings

Richard Brockney
Director
rbrockney@mhcreal.com
View My Listings


Bruce H. Corn
Managing Director
Retail Services Group
bcorn@mhcreal.com
View My Listings
 

Ryan R. Dinsdale, CCIM
Director
Investment Services Group rdinsdale@mhcreal.com
View My Listings

Richard E. Economou
Managing Director
reconomou@mhcreal.com
View My Listings

Rachel Friedman
Commercial Associate
rfriedman@mhcreal.com
View My Listings
 


Spencer Grossman
Director
Retail Services Group
sgrossman@mhcreal.com
View My Listings


Christian J. Johannsen, CCIM
Managing Director
cjohannsen@mhcreal.com
View My Listings


David W. Knott
Managing Director
Investment Services Group
dknott@mhcreal.com
View My Listings
 


Steven J. Paige
Managing Director
spaige@mhcreal.com
View My Listings


Wendy Pierre
Commercial Associate
Multi-Housing Group
wpierre@mhcreal.com
View My Listings


Ary Sehayik
Commercial Real Estate Analyst
asehayik@mhcreal.com

 

 

Ned M. Shandloff
Managing Director
Financial Institutions
nshandloff@mhcreal.com

Lesley Sheinberg
Director
lsheinberg@mhcreal.com
View My Listings

Duane Smith
Senior Commercial Associate
Multi-Housing Group

dsmith@mhcreal.com
 
Back to Top
 
   PROPERTY/CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
 

Michael R. Bowden
Senior Property Manager

Chris D'Amore
Property Manager

Sean Dewhurst
Construction Manager
 

Michael Everett
Vice President, Construction Mgmt

Sally C. Griner
Senior Property Manager

Richard Havens
Director of Property Operations
 

Carey A. Kingree, RPA, FMA
Senior Property Manager

Karen E. Matroni, CSM
Senior Property Manager

Nebraska Moreno
Senior Property Manager
 
 
Tania Murphy, RPA, CAM
Senior Property Manager
 
 
Back to Top
 
   ACCOUNTING MANAGEMENT
 

Lilian Duerto
Controller
lduerto@mhcreal.com

Brooke Cournyea
Accounting Manager
bcournyea@mhcreal.com
 
 
Back to Top
 
   ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
 

Melissa Beier
Marketing Manager
mbeier@mhcreal.com

Pam Rente
Office Manager
prente@mhcreal.com

Shelbi Quinn
Executive Assistant to
Chairman Neil E. Merin, SIOR, CCIM

squinn@mhcreal.com
 
Back to Top
 
 
1601 Forum Place, Suite 200, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
West Palm Beach: 561 471 8000   |    Boca Raton: 561 394 5200
   
Tenant Services Build on the power of our network™ Locations
Commercial Real Estate Terms NAI/Merin Hunter Codman Jobs Case Studies NAI/Merin Hunter Codman, Inc. Leasing Property Management Services Properties Available Company News Broker Property Management Professionals NAI/Merin Hunter Codman Overview Commercial Real Estate Links Palm Beach County Contact Information NAI Global Real Trac